Friends of Literacy has a new home! Visit us at our new space: 900 East Hill Avenue, Suite 300, Knoxville, TN.

Friends of Literacy has a new home! Visit us at our new space: 900 East Hill Avenue, Suite 300, Knoxville, TN.

Our Staff

Melissa Nance
Executive Director
Melissa@friendsofliteracy.org

Ann Crytser
AmeriCorps Vista
Ann@friendsofliteracy.org

 

Amanda Abshagen
Program Director
Amanda@friendsofliteracy.org

Julie Costner
Development Director
Julie@friendsofliteracy.org

Heather Floan
Office Manager
Heather@friendsofliteracy.org

Marghee Jones
Fundraising Coordinator
Marghee@friendsofliteracy.org

Danielle Haas
Financial Coordinator

Denise Hoffman
Reading Specialist

Karen Brinkley
GED Instructor

Diane Rutherford
Next Step Coordinator