Teresa Brittain  Executive Director  Teresa@friendsofliteracy.org

Teresa Brittain
Executive Director
Teresa@friendsofliteracy.org

  Madison Bankston  Assistant Director  madison@friendsofliteracy.org

Madison Bankston
Assistant Director
madison@friendsofliteracy.org

  Jennifer Riley  Program Director  Jennifer@friendsofliteracy.org

Jennifer Riley
Program Director
Jennifer@friendsofliteracy.org

  Denise Hoffman  Reading Specialist and GED/HiSET Instructor   denise@friendsofliteracy.org

Denise Hoffman
Reading Specialist and GED/HiSET Instructor
denise@friendsofliteracy.org

  Danielle Haas  Financial Coordinator

Danielle Haas
Financial Coordinator

  Sharon Kocuba  Computer Literacy Coordinator  sharon@friendsofliteracy.org

Sharon Kocuba
Computer Literacy Coordinator
sharon@friendsofliteracy.org

  Angela Long  Office Manager  Angela@friendsofliteracy.org

Angela Long
Office Manager
Angela@friendsofliteracy.org